Refresher Course (P-11(II)/2017) on West Bengal Land Reforms Act with special emphasis on Pre-emption and reading of survey report and maps, Bengal Tenancy Act, West Bengal Estate Acquisition Act to be held on 23.08.2017 & 24.08.2017

S1. No.	Name of the Officers	Place of Posting
1	Sri Uttam Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Lalbagh,
		Murshidabad
2	Smt. Sudipa Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 5 th Court, Sadar
		Howrah
3	Smt. Jhilom Gupta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Uluberia,
3		Howrah
4	Sri Goutam Kumar Nag	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
5	Sri Sanjeet Ambastha	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Bolpur,
		Birbhum
6	Ms. Sujata Mondal	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court,
		Chinsurah, Hooghly
7	Tashi Phuntsok	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Rampurhat,
		Birbhum
8	Smt. Urmi Sinha	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Purulia
9	Sri Nirnaya Tamang	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court,
		Krishnanagar , Nadia
10	Sri Obed Tshering Lepcha	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Sadar
10		Burdwan
11	Sri Manojit Sarkar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 5 th Court, Alipore,
		South 24 Pgs.
12	Smt. Dibyasree Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Sadar
		Bankura
13	Sri Gourab Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Addl. Court,
		Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.
14	Sri Srinivas Prasad Shah	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
	Smt. Moumita Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Jangipur,
15		Murshidabad
16	Smt. Sarmistha Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Serampore,
		Hooghly